Digital Services & Translations

#Inbound #Marketing #Communication #Blogging #SocialMedia #Branding #Advising #Translations

l´analphabete politique… by Bertolt Brecht

l´analphabete politique... by Bertolt Brecht

57 comments on “l´analphabete politique… by Bertolt Brecht

  1. organic gardening tips
    25 May, 2014

    Quality articles is the secret to interest the visitors
    to visit the web site, that’s what this web page is providing.

  2. home fitness
    23 May, 2014

    Hey there great blog! Does running a blog similar to this
    take a great deal of work? I have virtually no understanding of coding
    however I had been hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyway,
    should you have any recommendations or tips for new blog owners please share.
    I understand this is off subject however I just needed to ask.
    Thank you!

  3. certainly like your web site but you need to check the spelling on quite a
    few of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling
    problems and I to find it very bothersome to inform the reality however I will definitely come back again.

    • isabelle weissmann
      25 April, 2014

      txs for your comment! most of the content is shared and comes from other writers by I’ll certainly pay attention! cheers!

  4. It’s wonderful that you are getting ideas from this post
    as well as from our discussion made at this time.

  5. treatment for insomnia
    20 April, 2014

    I am truly grateful to the holder of this web page who has shared this wonderful post
    at here.

  6. spis firm
    20 April, 2014

    Szata graficzna ok, podoba mi się:) zapraszam do siebie

  7. asthma symptoms
    17 April, 2014

    It’s very easy to find out any matter on net as compared to textbooks, as I found
    this post at this website.

  8. healthy aging
    13 April, 2014

    Excellent pieces. Keep writing such kind of info on your blog.
    Im really impressed by it.
    Hi there, You have performed an excellent job. I will definitely
    digg it and for my part recommend to my friends. I am sure they’ll be benefited from this website.

  9. Hi to all, how is all, I think every one is getting more from this web site, and
    your views are nice for new visitors.

  10. hair loss products
    6 April, 2014

    Hi my friend! I want to say that this post is awesome,
    nice written and come with almost all significant infos.
    I would like to see extra posts like this .

  11. cosmetic surgery for men
    2 April, 2014

    It’s truly a great and useful piece of information.
    I’m glad that you simply shared this useful info with us.
    Please stay us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  12. jewelry making supplies
    2 April, 2014

    Hi, Neat post. There’s an issue along with your site in internet explorer, may test this?
    IE still is the market chief and a big element of folks will omit
    your fantastic writing because of this problem.

    • isabelle weissmann
      2 April, 2014

      Hi! txs! actually I havn’t any problem with IE viewing… maybe it was some bug? just try it again! cheers

  13. I get pleasure from, cause I found just what I used to be having a look for.
    You have ended my four day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man.
    Have a great day. Bye

  14. tips to relieve anxiety
    1 April, 2014

    What i do not realize is if truth be told how you are now not really much more well-favored than you might be right now.
    You’re very intelligent. You already know therefore considerably in terms of this matter,
    made me in my view imagine it from a lot of various angles.
    Its like men and women are not involved until it’s one thing to accomplish with Woman gaga!
    Your own stuffs outstanding. Always care for it up!

  15. investing for beginners
    1 April, 2014

    Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after going through
    some of the posts I realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely delighted I
    came across it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back frequently!

  16. skin care advice
    1 April, 2014

    If some one desires to be updated with most recent technologies then he must be visit this web page and be up to date all the time.

  17. free dental care
    31 March, 2014

    Hi, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot
    of spam feedback? If so how do you protect against it, any plugin
    or anything you can recommend? I get so much lately it’s driving me
    insane so any assistance is very much appreciated.

    • isabelle weissmann
      1 April, 2014

      Hi! yes, I get some spam but not so much, but the fact is that the system just put all msg in the spam folder! so I just have to check it all the time! maybe you can set up some widget or filter? I don’t know of any at the moment but just feel free to send me a mail at isabelleweissmann@gmail.com so we keep in touch! cheers!

  18. online homeschool
    30 March, 2014

    Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear.
    Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.
    Anyways, just wanted to say wonderful blog!

  19. striper fishing tips
    30 March, 2014

    Hey there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga group?
    There’s a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content.
    Please let me know. Many thanks

    • isabelle weissmann
      30 March, 2014

      Hey! txs for sharing! of course I agree! pls also leave me the link! cheers

  20. acid reflux pregnancy
    29 March, 2014

    Hmm it seems like your blog ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up
    what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly
    enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to
    everything. Do you have any suggestions for beginner blog writers?
    I’d really appreciate it.

    • isabelle weissmann
      30 March, 2014

      Hi there! a pity my blog ate your first comment, in fact my best advise for a great blog? GOOD CONTENT… and regular posting frecuency! anyway feel free to write me at isabelleweissmann@gmail.com so we can share thoughts! cheers!

  21. diabetes definition
    28 March, 2014

    Wow that was odd. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear.
    Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.
    Regardless, just wanted to say excellent blog!

  22. isabelle weissmann
    28 March, 2014

    Many txs! see you around!

  23. online employment
    28 March, 2014

    I am sure this piece of writing has touched all the internet
    viewers, its really really pleasant piece of writing on building
    up new blog.

  24. thyroid cancer
    27 March, 2014

    Marvelous, what a website it is! This website presents helpful
    data to us, keep it up.

  25. muscle building diet plan
    27 March, 2014

    I always used to read piece of writing in news papers but now as I am a
    user of web thus from now I am using net for posts, thanks to web.

  26. can i make money online
    26 March, 2014

    Great delivery. Sound arguments. Keep up the good work.

  27. cat sitting tips
    26 March, 2014

    Wow! After all I got a blog from where I can really take helpful facts regarding my study and knowledge.

  28. information about gold
    19 February, 2014

    Wow! After all I got a website from where I know how to
    in fact obtain helpful facts concerning my study and knowledge.

  29. Remarkable issues here. I am very happy to look your post.
    Thanks a lot and I am taking a look forward to contact you.
    Will you please drop me a mail?

  30. free perfumes for men
    10 February, 2014

    Greetings! Very useful advice within this post!
    It’s the little changes which will make the most important changes.
    Thanks for sharing!

    • isabelle weissmann
      13 February, 2014

      Txs 4 the comment! that si for sure, with little changes we will change the world! 🙂 by the way feel free to be gest posting in our blog!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 27 July, 2013 by in #culture, #leadership, timeline.

On Flickr!

On Instagram!

Por favor Monti! 😀 Monti! 😀 #sunsets All you need is love ❤️ #vueltaacasa #catstories #catofinstagram Fiacuchaaa en #radissonhotel 😀 Amuleto del amor y la felicidad ❤️😀 by @lupeferreyra ❤️❤️❤️ con pelusa pero muy tech je Que felicidad Sra mama 😀 #desayunofamilia Que mas pedir? #felicidad Reunion de consorcio part II je 😎 #animalstories #fireplace #homesweethome Les filles! Au coin du feu 😀 #catofinstagram #catstories #dogstargram #aninallover Monti! La gata dentro del balde cenizas!!! Y ahora?? #catstories #catofinstagram #prayforeurope #prayforpeace #prayforworld Room service! Ajaj pensaran que me la paso comiendo sin @franchute2017 ?? Que tul? #lohicedenuevo @franchute2017 Que tul? A defecto de #masterchefuruguay jaja @franchute2017 Esperando a Don Gato! La comida esta servida 😀 #catsofinstagram #catstories #masterchefuruguay para gatos jeje #catstories #dogstargram #fireplace #enjoylife cheers!

On Twitter!

