Digital Services & Translations

#Inbound #Marketing #Communication #Blogging #SocialMedia #Branding #Advising #Translations

#scrum – part II

“scrum is lightweight, simple to understand, difficult to master”

43 comments on “#scrum – part II

  1. Hi there to every single one, it’s really a good for me to go to see
    this web page, it includes useful Information.

  2. clash of clans
    15 May, 2014

    Hello to every one, the contents present at this web page are genuinely awesome for people experience, well, keep up the good work fellows.

  3. facebook likes
    15 May, 2014

    Admiring the time and energy you put into your website and detailed information you offer.
    It’s nice to come across a blog every once in a
    while that isn’t the same outdated rehashed information. Excellent read!

    I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including
    your RSS feeds to my Google account. facebook likes
    in addition to fast for ones facebook User profile coming from ideal
    Providers.
    In order to facebook likes make sure to maintain
    the facebook bank account up to date.

  4. Arlen
    15 May, 2014

    whoah this blog is excellent i love studying your posts. Stay up the great
    work! You understand, a lot of people are searching
    around for this information, you could aid them greatly.

  5. casual family room
    14 May, 2014

    This website was… how do you say it? Relevant!!
    Finally I’ve found something that helped me. Kudos!

  6. plusrencontre
    14 May, 2014

    Great goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely magnificent.

    I actually like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you’re
    stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it sensible.
    I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is actually a wonderful site.

    – plusrencontre
    – plusrencontre
    – plusrencontre
    – plusrencontre
    – plusrencontre
    – plusrencontre

  7. Free classified ads
    14 May, 2014

    For hottest information you have to pay a quick visit world-wide-web and on the web I found
    this web page as a best web site for newest updates.

  8. Link exchange is nothing else except it is only placing the other person’s website link on your page at suitable place and other
    person will also do same for you.

  9. The above post is really interesting…..buy garcinia cambogia in stores

  10. Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this site.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very hard to get that
    “perfect balance” between superb usability and visual appearance.
    I must say you’ve done a fantastic job with this.
    In addition, the blog loads super fast for me on Chrome.
    Superb Blog!

    official michael kors outlet

  11. Hey there

    michael kors outlet store

  12. round home
    13 May, 2014

    This paragraph offers clear idea designed for the new people of blogging, that actually how
    to do blogging.

  13. Hello, Neat post. There’s a problem together with your site in web explorer, could check this?

    IE still is the market chief and a big component of people will leave out your fantastic writing because of this problem.

  14. lighting requires
    13 May, 2014

    I was suggested this website by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody
    else know such detailed about my problem. You’re incredible!
    Thanks!

  15. sell house
    13 May, 2014

    Hello to every one, the contents existing at this site are actually awesome for people experience, well, keep up the good work
    fellows.

  16. Greetings from Colorado! I’m bored at work so I decided to check out your website on my
    iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the info you present here and can’t wait to
    take a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my phone ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, amazing site!

  17. I’m really loving the theme/design of your weblog.
    Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility
    issues? A number of my blog visitors have complained
    about my blog not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox.

    Do you have any advice to help fix this problem?

  18. www.Facebook.com
    12 May, 2014

    I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your blog.
    It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often.

    Did you hire out a developer to create your theme? Exceptional work!

  19. plusrencontre
    12 May, 2014

    Very great post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that
    I have really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts.
    In any case I’ll be subscribing in your feed and I hope you write again soon!

    – plusrencontre
    – plusrencontre
    – plusrencontre
    – plusrencontre
    – plusrencontre
    – plusrencontre

  20. I usually do not drop a great deal of responses,
    however i did a few searching and wound up here #scrum
    – part II | DMpr isabelle weissmann. And I do have a couple oof questions for you if you usually do
    not mind. Could iit be only me oor does it appear like a few of these responses appear
    like left by brain dead individuals? 😛 And, if you are writing on other places, I’d like tto follow everything fresh you have to post.Could you list
    of the complete urls of all your public sites like
    your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  21. o'keefe vermont
    12 May, 2014

    It is in reality a nice and useful piece of info. I am glad
    that you just shared this helpful info with us.
    Please keep us informed like this. Thank you
    for sharing.

  22. When I originally commented I clicked the
    “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now
    each time a comment is added I get several emails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove me from that service?

    Thank you!

  23. Eating Place in Antigo
    11 May, 2014

    Hi there, You have done an excellent job. I will certainly digg it and
    personally recommend to my friends. I am sure they’ll be
    benefited from this site.

  24. artz
    11 May, 2014

    all the time i used to read smaller articles or reviews that also clear their motive, and
    that is also happening with this piece of writing
    which I am reading at this place.

  25. bouncy
    11 May, 2014

    I was very happy to uncover this site. I wanted to thank you for ones time for this
    particularly wonderful read!! I definitely really liked every part of it and i also have
    you book-marked to look at new things on your web site.

  26. Its lіke you read my mind! You aplear to kոow a lot aЬoyt this, like you wrote the book
    in it or something. I think that you could do wijth a feա pichs to drіve thee message hօome a little bit, but inswtead of that,
    this іs magnificent blog. An excellent read. I wilpl defіnitely be back.

  27. film
    3 May, 2014

    Wow! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It’s on a entirely different topic but it has pretty much the same layout and design.
    Wonderful choice of colors!

  28. tracx
    28 April, 2014

    Fantastic blog! Do you have any tips for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost
    on everything. Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?
    There are so many options out there that I’m completely confused ..
    Any tips? Bless you!

    • isabelle weissmann
      29 April, 2014

      Hi! best tip: love what you do! actually this is a free theme on WP and quite useful at the moment! cheers! see you around

  29. My brother suggested I may like this web site.
    He was totally right. This post actually made my day.

    You cann’t believe just how much time I had spent
    for this information! Thank you!

  30. seo firm
    10 March, 2014

    Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it
    is truly informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels.

    I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future. Lots of people will be
    benefited from your writing. Cheers!

    • isabelle weissmann
      11 March, 2014

      hello brussels! I am belgian and born in brussels! txs for reading me and see U around!

  31. Indiana
    9 March, 2014

    It is not my first time to pay a visit this
    website, i am visiting this website dailly and take good data from
    here all the time.

  32. Web Site
    15 February, 2014

    I lߋve reading your wеb sites. Regards!

  33. Leslie
    15 February, 2014

    Amazing page, Preserve thе excellent work. Thanκs.

  34. read more
    14 February, 2014

    Thаnks for ǥiving like well put together subject matter.

  35. web page
    13 February, 2014

    It’s genuinely very complicated in this full of activity life to listen news on Television, therefore I simply use internet for that purpose, and obtain the hottest news.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 26 November, 2013 by in #leadership, timeline and tagged , , .

On Flickr!

On Instagram!

❤️💕 #carasuruguay !! Cheers 😀(muy convencional a mi gusto) Jeje me voy a la fiesta de #carasuruguay con @franchute2017 😍 Good morning Monti! #raining #breakfast & #goodmoment Ending the day... at monti city je Buen dia! Desayunamos? #goodmoments Por favor Monti! 😀 Monti! 😀 #sunsets All you need is love ❤️ #vueltaacasa #catstories #catofinstagram Fiacuchaaa en #radissonhotel 😀 Amuleto del amor y la felicidad ❤️😀 by @lupeferreyra ❤️❤️❤️ con pelusa pero muy tech je Que felicidad Sra mama 😀 #desayunofamilia Que mas pedir? #felicidad Reunion de consorcio part II je 😎 #animalstories #fireplace #homesweethome Les filles! Au coin du feu 😀 #catofinstagram #catstories #dogstargram #aninallover Monti! La gata dentro del balde cenizas!!! Y ahora?? #catstories #catofinstagram

On Twitter!

