Digital Services & Translations

#Inbound #Marketing #Communication #Blogging #SocialMedia #Branding #Advising #Translations

Convirtiendo las redes sociales en redes colectivas

La inteligencia colectiva es una forma de inteligencia que surge de la colaboración y concurso de muchos individuos o seres vivos de una misma especie. Hoy es un término generalizado de la cibercultura o la sociedad del conocimiento. El gran reto de las empresas hace unos años era implementar un sistema coherente de redes sociales y el ambito comercial en el que se movian. Con mayor o menor exito, al fin y al cabo, siguiendo una via universal, es facil fijar una presencia de nuestra marca en Internet…

21 comments on “Convirtiendo las redes sociales en redes colectivas

  1. This really is an extremely contentious post.
    It will be interested to see how other remarks on this particular topic evolve as time passes.

  2. mujeres solteras
    25 May, 2014

    Thank you, I’ve just been searching for information about this topic for ages and
    yours is the best I have discovered till
    now. But, what in regards to the bottom line? Are you positive concerning the
    source?

  3. minecraft games online
    24 May, 2014

    We are a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community.
    Your web site provided us with valuable information to work on. You’ve done a formidable job and our whole community will be grateful to
    you.

  4. minecraft games
    23 May, 2014

    I do not know whether it’s just me or if everybody else experiencing issues with your
    site. It looks like some of the text in your content are running off the
    screen. Can someone else please provide feedback and let me know if
    this is happening to them too? This may be a problem with my browser because
    I’ve had this happen previously. Kudos

  5. mujeres solteras
    23 May, 2014

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It truly helpful & it helped
    me out much. I am hoping to give something again and aid others such as you helped me.

  6. minecraft games
    22 May, 2014

    Hello there! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out
    and tell you I truly enjoy reading your posts. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that go
    over the same topics? Appreciate it!

  7. buscar mujeres
    22 May, 2014

    Just wish to say your article is as astounding.

    The clarity for your put up is just cool and that i could
    suppose you’re knowledgeable on this subject.
    Fine with your permission allow me to snatch your RSS feed to stay up to
    date with approaching post. Thanks a million and please keep up
    the rewarding work.

  8. minecraft games
    21 May, 2014

    Nice weblog right here! Also your site quite a bit up fast!
    What host are you using? Can I am getting your affiliate hyperlink on your
    host? I want my web site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

  9. mujeres solteras
    21 May, 2014

    Yesterday, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iphone and tested to see if it can survive a twenty five foot drop,
    just so she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now broken and she has 83 views.
    I know this is entirely off topic but I had to
    share it with someone!

  10. Jay
    9 May, 2014

    I would like to thank you for the efforts you have put
    in writing this website. I really hope to see the same high-grade content by you later on as well.
    In truth, your creative writing abilities has inspired
    me to get my own website now 😉

  11. Mitsuko
    9 May, 2014

    Hello very cool site!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Wonderful ..
    I will bookmark your website and take the feeds also?

    I am happy to find so many useful information right here in the post, we want develop extra strategies
    on this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

  12. contain
    27 April, 2014

    Pretty component of content. I simply stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to assert that I
    get actually enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Any way I’ll be subscribing on your feeds or even I fulfillment you get
    entry to consistently rapidly.

  13. study
    27 April, 2014

    I absolutely love your blog.. Excellent colors & theme.
    Did you make this amazing site yourself? Please reply back
    as I’m looking to create my own personal site and would like to know where you got
    this from or what the theme is named. Cheers!

  14. sharp
    22 April, 2014

    I am not sure where you’re getting your information, but
    good topic. I needs to spend a while finding out much more or figuring out more.
    Thanks for magnificent information I used to be looking for this info
    for my mission.

  15. www.iherb.com
    16 March, 2014

    Heya! I know this is sort of off-topic but I had to ask.
    Does running a well-established website such as yours require a large amount of work?
    I’m completely new to blogging but I do write in my journal daily.
    I’d like to start a blog so I can share my personal experience
    and feelings online. Please let me know if you have
    any ideas or tips for brand new aspiring blog owners. Thankyou!

    • isabelle weissmann
      16 March, 2014

      Hi! first at all thanks for reading me!
      and to give your some idea about the amount of work: I don’t think it is so large, a good tip is just to take note at any moment of any idea, note, comment, post or article interesting for you in order to insure that at the moment you are about to write something you have some row material to cook it up! I have to confess that I don’t have much time by now to write something all mine so in that case I just share other post or notes that I like with sometimes an added opinion about… in few words: the most important is maybe not the frequency but the quality of your content that will define your position in the web! let’s go and tell me how you are going! cheers!

  16. video www.iherb.com
    22 February, 2014

    An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you ought to write more on this
    subject matter, it might not be a taboo subject but generally folks don’t speak about such issues.
    To the next! All the best!!

    • isabelle weissmann
      24 February, 2014

      txs for your interest! I do beleive to it is an interesting subjet to get along with… I´ll be writing or sharing more about! Best!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 16 January, 2014 by in #culture, #digital marketing, #inbound, #social media, timeline and tagged , , , , .

On Flickr!

On Instagram!

Por favor Monti! 😀 Monti! 😀 #sunsets All you need is love ❤️ #vueltaacasa #catstories #catofinstagram Fiacuchaaa en #radissonhotel 😀 Amuleto del amor y la felicidad ❤️😀 by @lupeferreyra ❤️❤️❤️ con pelusa pero muy tech je Que felicidad Sra mama 😀 #desayunofamilia Que mas pedir? #felicidad Reunion de consorcio part II je 😎 #animalstories #fireplace #homesweethome Les filles! Au coin du feu 😀 #catofinstagram #catstories #dogstargram #aninallover Monti! La gata dentro del balde cenizas!!! Y ahora?? #catstories #catofinstagram #prayforeurope #prayforpeace #prayforworld Room service! Ajaj pensaran que me la paso comiendo sin @franchute2017 ?? Que tul? #lohicedenuevo @franchute2017 Que tul? A defecto de #masterchefuruguay jaja @franchute2017 Esperando a Don Gato! La comida esta servida 😀 #catsofinstagram #catstories #masterchefuruguay para gatos jeje #catstories #dogstargram #fireplace #enjoylife cheers!

On Twitter!

