Digital Services & Translations

#Inbound #Marketing #Communication #Blogging #SocialMedia #Branding #Advising #Translations

8 reasons why content is king in #socialmedia

Social Media Marketing is strongly related to content. When starting with social media for business one of the first tips you get is: „Content is King“. That sounds easy enough, but to be honest it is not: content is not necessarily good content, and a lot of content out there in the social networks simply is not king! by Exploreb2b.com

74 comments on “8 reasons why content is king in #socialmedia

  1. Hi there! I know this is somewhat off-topic but
    I needed to ask. Does operating a well-established blog such as yours take a massive amount work?
    I am brand new to blogging however I do write in my journal every day.
    I’d like to start a blog so I can easily share my experience and
    feelings online. Please let me know if you have any ideas or tips
    for brand new aspiring blog owners. Thankyou!

  2. Heya i’m for the firt time here. I came across this board and I find It
    really useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give
    something back and aid others like you helped me.

  3. zabor ilenta
    25 May, 2014

    Hello. remarkable job. I did not expect this. This is a excellent story. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 3 March, 2014 by in #content, #social media, #strategy, timeline and tagged , , .

On Flickr!

On Instagram!

Ending the day... at monti city je Buen dia! Desayunamos? #goodmoments Por favor Monti! 😀 Monti! 😀 #sunsets All you need is love ❤️ #vueltaacasa #catstories #catofinstagram Fiacuchaaa en #radissonhotel 😀 Amuleto del amor y la felicidad ❤️😀 by @lupeferreyra ❤️❤️❤️ con pelusa pero muy tech je Que felicidad Sra mama 😀 #desayunofamilia Que mas pedir? #felicidad Reunion de consorcio part II je 😎 #animalstories #fireplace #homesweethome Les filles! Au coin du feu 😀 #catofinstagram #catstories #dogstargram #aninallover Monti! La gata dentro del balde cenizas!!! Y ahora?? #catstories #catofinstagram #prayforeurope #prayforpeace #prayforworld Room service! Ajaj pensaran que me la paso comiendo sin @franchute2017 ?? Que tul? #lohicedenuevo @franchute2017 Que tul? A defecto de #masterchefuruguay jaja @franchute2017

On Twitter!

